If you have any safeguarding concerns, please contact one of our Designated Safeguarding Officers (DSO) on 01883 712425 or email

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)


Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

  • Mr C O'Sullivan
  • Mr T Edwards
  • Mrs N Strange
  • Mrs H Robson
  • Mrs L Ritchie

Safeguarding Officers

  • Mr S Milne
  • Mrs S Pickford
  • Ms L Stares
  • Mrs S Ellis
  • Miss A Barber
  • Mr T Bridgland
  • Mrs V Patakas
  • Mrs N Lincoln
  • Miss K Wilder
  • Ms S Wordsworth