Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising 4 secondary and 6 primary phase schools. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Term Dates

2020

 

 

First Half Autumn Term

Wednesday 2 September (INSET DAY)
Thursday 3 September (Additional INSET DAY)
Friday 4 September (Year 7 and Year 12 Return)

Thursday 1 October - Early Closure
(Years 8, 10, 12 - 12.20pm)  (Year 7, 9, 11, 13 - 12.05pm)

Friday 2 October (INSET DAY)

Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

 

Second Half Autumn Term

Monday 2 November - Friday 18 December

Friday 27 November (INSET DAY)
Friday 18 December - Early Closure
(Years 8, 10, 12 - 12.20pm) (Year 7, 9, 11, 13 - 12.05pm)

Christmas Holiday Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021

2021

 First Half Spring Term

Monday 4 January - Friday 12 February
Monday 4 January (INSET DAY)
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February 
Second Half Spring Term Monday 22 February - Thursday 1 April 
Easter Holiday Friday 2 April - Friday 16 April 
First Half Summer Term Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May
Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

 

Second Half Summer Term

Monday 7 June - Tuesday 20 July

Monday 28 June (INSET DAY)
Tuesday 20 July - Early Closure

 

First Half Autumn Term

Thursday 2 September (Year 7 and Year 12 Return)
Friday 3 September (Whole School Returns)
Thursday 7 October - Early Closure 
Half Term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October
Second Half Autumn Term Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December
Friday 17 December - Early Closure

2022

First Half Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January - Friday 11 February 
Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February 
Second Half Spring Term Monday 21 February - Friday 1 April 
Easter Holiday Monday 4 April - Monday 18 April 
First Half Summer Term Tuesday 19 April - Friday 27 May 
Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May

Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

 Second Half Summer Term

Monday 6 June - Friday 22 July

Please note - INSET days for 2021/2022 have not yet been set