Useful Links

Useful Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising four secondary, six primary and two special schools with two further under development. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

Term Dates 

2022 

First Half Summer Term Tuesday 19 April - Friday 27 May 
Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May

Half Term
Bank Holiday - Queen's Platinum Jubilee

Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June
Thursday 2 June and Friday 3 June

 Second Half Summer Term

Monday 6 June - Friday 22 July

Friday 24 June (additional holiday)

Monday 27 June (INSET DAY)

First Half Autumn Term

Thursday 1 September (INSET Day)
Friday 2 September - Year 7 & Year 12 Induction Day

Half Term

Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

Second Half Autumn Term

Monday 31 October - Friday 16 December
Friday 25 November (INSET Day)

2023 

First Half Spring Term Tuesday 3 January - Friday 10 February
Friday 10 February (INSET Day)
Half Term Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February
Second Half Spring Term Monday 20 February - Friday 31 March
Easter Holiday Monday 3 April - Friday 14 April
First Half Summer Term Monday 17 April - Friday 26 May
Half Term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June
Second Half Summer Term Monday 5 June - Friday 21 July
First Half Autumn Term Friday 1 September - Friday 20 October
Half Term Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
Second Half Autumn Term Monday 1 November - Friday 15 December

2024

First Half of Spring Term Tuesday 2 January - Friday 9 February
Half Term Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
Second Half of Spring Term Monday 19 February - Thursday 28 March
Easter Holiday Friday 29 March - Friday 12 April
First Half of Summer Term Monday 15 April - Friday 24 May
Bank Holiday Monday 6 May
Half Term Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
Second Half of Summer Term Monday 3 June - Tuesday 23 July

PLEASE NOTE: INSET DAYS FOR 2023/2024 HAVE NOT YET BEEN FINALISED